• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

PTO

 Click here to find out all about our PTO ------->  WYLIE PTO

Get Involved!

 Come help make our awesome schools even better! 


PTO Membership Form

Volunteer Form ECC

PTO Skate Night Info 2016-2017


                                     2016-2017 PTO Board Members

President : Mary Potter marypotter05@hotmail.com

Vice President : Lin Thompson thompsontrio@suddenlink.net

Secretary : Krista Hale khale221@gmail.com

Treasurer : Naomi Wood naomigemoets@hotmail.com

Committee Chairs: T­Shirts : Jasa Ruff jruff@wylie.esc14.net

Skate Night : Lin Thompson thompsontrio@suddenlink.net

Social Media :Tammy Robinson tammy.robinson@suddenlink.net

Membership : Elizabeth Olivas olivas.liz@hotmail.com

Teacher Appreciation : Spring Fling : Stephanie Aranda stepharanda2006@yahoo.com

Leah Gibbs lgibbs0731@gmail.com


Campus Coordinators :

ECC : Jasa Ruff jruff@wylie.esc14.net

Elementary : Kristyn Velasquez kristyn.velasquez@yahoo.com

Laura Roman lololis@yahoo.com

Intermediate : Karla McCall akjmccall@yahoo.com

Middle School : Angie Hervey angiekjm@hotmail.com

Junior High : Kelly Trumble ktrumble@wylie.esc14.net